The Anker MagGo 3-in-1 Qi2 15W Wireless Charging Station is my best overall pick for buyers who want a dependable three-device setup without stepping up to the fastest, newest charging standard. The Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 Foldable 3-in-1 stands out for speed and travel-friendly folding, while the 7-in-1 Qi2.2 Station with Cooling Fan suits desks where extra device slots and a clock or night light matter. The main tradeoffs are charging speed, device compatibility, portability, and whether extra features add useful convenience or just take up space. A station made for an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods may not fit other ecosystems or every case. Read on for how the 15 options compare and which one fits your setup.
Get the latest gadgets delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Complete the kit
Key Takeaways
- Anker MagGo 3-in-1 Qi2 15W is the most balanced pick in this lineup: it focuses on three-device charging without the bulk of the seven-in-one clock stations.
- Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 is the speed-oriented choice, but its newer charging standard only pays off when the phone and power adapter support the required setup.
- The 7-in-1 Qi2.2 station and Acer 7-in-1 trade a smaller footprint for desk features such as a clock, night light, or cooling fan.
- The two Anker 313 stand options and the INIU 15W charger are phone-first picks; they do not replace a full three-device station for Apple Watch and earbuds.
- Many three-in-one models have similar device roles, so the practical differences are folding design, magnetic alignment, included power equipment, and how clearly their charging compatibility is specified.
| GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best Value for Apple Device Owners | Device capacity: 3 devices | Phone output: Up to 7.5W | Watch output: Up to 2.5W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2-Certified Foldable 3-in-1 MagSafe Charger | ![]() | Best for Fast Charging on the Go | Maximum wireless power: Up to 25W | Charging standard: Qi2.2 and MagSafe | Dimensions: 3.74 × 2.38 × 1.22 inches | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 7-in-1 25W Qi2.2 Wireless Charging Station with Cooling Fan, Clock, Night Light, and 45W Adapter | ![]() | Best Multi-Device Bedside Station | Wireless standard: Qi2.2 | Maximum wireless power: Up to 25W | Advertised capacity: 7-in-1; charges up to 6 devices simultaneously | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Acer 7-in-1 Wireless Charging Station with Bluetooth Clock and Night Light | ![]() | Best for Two-Phone Apple Setups | Maximum total output: 30W | Charging options: Dual wireless chargers, USB-C port, and USB-A port | Compatible devices: Compatible iPhones, Apple Watch, and wireless-charging AirPods cases | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| INIU 15W Fast Wireless Charger with LED Indicator | ![]() | Best Compact Single-Phone Stand | Charging type: Qi wireless | Maximum output: Up to 15W | Wireless charging coils: Dual | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Charger Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for Adjustable Bedside Viewing | Compatible devices: iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | Maximum iPhone charging power: Up to 15W | Wireless charging standard: MagSafe | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| ANLMZ 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best Value Complete Kit | Charging capacity: Three devices simultaneously | Wireless standard: Qi | Phone compatibility: iPhone 8 and newer | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Anker 313 Qi-Certified 10W Wireless Charger Stand (2-Pack) | ![]() | Best Two-Desk Setup | Quantity: Two charging stands | Wireless standard: Qi | Maximum output: Up to 10W for compatible Samsung Galaxy phones | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Charger Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for Magnetic 15W Charging | Charging capacity: iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods simultaneously | Maximum wireless charging power: 15W | Compatible iPhones: iPhone 12 and later; magnetic case required | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 3-in-1 Qi Wireless Charging Station for Phones, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for Quiet Bedside Charging | Wireless charging type: Qi | Phone output: Up to 10W | AirPods output: Up to 5W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Anker 313 Qi-Certified Wireless Charger Stand, Up to 10W | ![]() | Best for Simple, Single-Phone Charging | Wireless standard: Qi | Maximum wireless output: Up to 10W | iPhone output: 7.5W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for a Straightforward Three-Device Setup | Charging capacity: 3 devices simultaneously | Connector: USB Type-C | iPhone wireless output: Up to 15W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 5-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods, and Other Devices | ![]() | Best for Mixed Devices and Wired Charging | Charging capacity: Up to 5 devices simultaneously | Adapter output: 36W | Connector: USB Type-C | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Anker MagGo 3-in-1 Qi2 15W Wireless Charging Station | ![]() | Best Premium Apple Charging Station | Wireless output: Up to 15W | Input voltage: 240V AC | Input amperage: 3A | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best Compact Pick for Travel | Charging capacity: 3 devices: phone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | Connector: USB Type-C | Wireless standard: Qi | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| wireless charging station | Connector |
|---|---|
| GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wirele | USB-C |
| Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2-Certifie | — |
| 7-in-1 25W Qi2.2 Wireless Char | USB-C |
| Acer 7-in-1 Wireless Charging | 2-pin |
| INIU 15W Fast Wireless Charger | USB-C |
| 3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Charge | USB Type-C |
| ANLMZ 3-in-1 Wireless Charging | USB Type-C |
| Anker 313 Qi-Certified 10W Wir | Micro-USB |
| 3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Charge | USB Type-C |
| 3-in-1 Qi Wireless Charging St | USB Type-C |
| Anker 313 Qi-Certified Wireles | Micro-USB |
| 3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charg | USB Type-C |
| 5-in-1 Wireless Charging Stati | USB Type-C |
| Anker MagGo 3-in-1 Qi2 15W Wir | USB-C |
| 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Stati | USB Type-C |
More Details on Our Top Picks
GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
The GETPALS is a straightforward way to charge an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods together without leaving three separate chargers on a desk. Its foldable, lightweight body gives it a travel-friendly advantage over the larger Acer 7-in-1, though it lacks that model’s clock, night light, and extra wired ports. The tradeoff is charging speed: the phone tops out at 7.5W, well below the 25W capability of the Anker Prime for compatible iPhones. A non-slip surface, charging indicators, and overcurrent, overvoltage, and overheating protection add practical reassurance. I’d pick it for a simple Apple-device setup, but skip it if fast phone charging or broad case support matters: metal rings, pockets, and magnets can interfere, and some AirPods need a wireless-charging case.
Pros:- Charges a compatible iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods at the same time
- Foldable, lightweight design is convenient for packing
- Charging indicators and non-slip surface help with everyday placement
- Includes overcurrent, overvoltage, and overheating protections
Cons:- Phone output is limited to 7.5W, slower than the Anker Prime’s rated 25W for compatible iPhones
- Cases with metal rings, pockets, or magnets are unsupported
- Some AirPods models require a wireless-charging case
Best for: Apple-device owners who want one lightweight, foldable station for a compatible iPhone, Apple Watch, and wireless-charging AirPods case.
Not ideal for: Buyers who prioritize faster iPhone charging, use magnetic or wallet-style cases, or need a station for Android devices and Samsung watches.
- Device capacity:3 devices
- Phone output:Up to 7.5W
- Watch output:Up to 2.5W
- Earbuds output:Up to 3W
- Wireless standard:Qi
- Connector:USB-C
- Design:Foldable and lightweight
- Case compatibility:Cases up to 4 mm thick; excludes cases with metal rings, pockets, or magnets
Our verdict“Choose the GETPALS if you want a simple, packable Apple-device charging station and can live with its 7.5W phone limit.”
Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2-Certified Foldable 3-in-1 MagSafe Charger
The Anker Prime is the strongest fit here for travelers who want a compact station but don’t want to give up fast iPhone charging. Its Qi2.2 and MagSafe support deliver up to 25W to compatible iPhones, a clear step up from the GETPALS’s 7.5W phone output. It folds down to a pocket-sized form and includes a 45W adapter and five-foot USB-C cable, so buyers don’t need to source those separately. The catch is in the name’s travel appeal: it must stay connected to an outlet, so it cannot charge devices as a power bank. It also focuses on Apple gear; unlike the 7-in-1 Qi2.2 station, it does not offer broad Android and Samsung-watch support. Samsung watch owners should look elsewhere.
Pros:- Up to 25W Qi2.2 charging for compatible iPhones
- Compact foldable design suits travel and small bedside tables
- Includes a 45W USB-C adapter and five-foot cable
- Quiet AirCool temperature-control system
Cons:- Requires a wall outlet and cannot act as a power bank
- Does not support Samsung watches
- Best charging performance depends on a compatible iPhone
Best for: Frequent travelers with a compatible Qi2.2 iPhone, Apple Watch, and wireless-charging AirPods case who want one foldable, wall-powered setup.
Not ideal for: People who need battery-powered charging away from outlets, or households using Samsung watches and a mix of Android devices.
- Maximum wireless power:Up to 25W
- Charging standard:Qi2.2 and MagSafe
- Dimensions:3.74 × 2.38 × 1.22 inches
- Weight:8.11 oz
- Included adapter:45W USB-C
- Included cable:5 ft USB-C to USB-C
- Power source:Corded electric
- Watch compatibility:Apple Watch; not compatible with Samsung watches
Our verdict“Pick the Anker Prime if compact travel charging and higher iPhone output matter more than outlet-free use or cross-platform watch support.”
7-in-1 25W Qi2.2 Wireless Charging Station with Cooling Fan, Clock, Night Light, and 45W Adapter
This station suits a shared bedside or desk setup better than the Apple-only GETPALS: it supports compatible iPhones, Samsung and other Android phones, earbuds, and Apple or Samsung watches, plus two wired USB ports. Its advertised 7-in-1 layout can charge up to six devices simultaneously, making it the most flexible pick in this group for mixed-device households. Qi2.2 phone charging reaches 25W, and the included 45W adapter avoids an extra power-supply purchase. A cooling fan, clock, alarm, and dimmable night light add bedside utility, but they also make this a more feature-heavy station than the compact Anker Prime. Watch compatibility has a notable gap: Galaxy Watch 9 and Galaxy Watch Ultra 2 are excluded. I’d verify every device before buying, especially earbuds, which need wireless-charging support.
Pros:- Supports compatible Apple, Samsung, and other Android devices
- Qi2.2 charging reaches up to 25W for compatible phones
- Includes two wired USB ports and a 45W adapter
- Clock, alarm, dimmable night light, and active cooling fan add bedside functions
Cons:- Does not support Galaxy Watch 9 or Galaxy Watch Ultra 2
- Earbuds need a wireless-charging case to use the wireless charging area
- More feature-heavy and less travel-focused than the foldable Anker Prime
Best for: Households with a mix of compatible iPhones or Android phones, earbuds, and supported Apple or Samsung watches that want wired ports and bedside features.
Not ideal for: Owners of Galaxy Watch 9 or Galaxy Watch Ultra 2, or anyone seeking a minimal, portable station without a fan, clock, and light.
- Wireless standard:Qi2.2
- Maximum wireless power:Up to 25W
- Advertised capacity:7-in-1; charges up to 6 devices simultaneously
- Wired ports:1 USB-A and 1 USB-C
- Included adapter:45W
- Special features:Active cooling fan, digital clock, Bluetooth time sync, alarm, and 3-color dimmable night light
- Watch compatibility:Apple Watch and Samsung Galaxy Watch; excludes Galaxy Watch 9 and Galaxy Watch Ultra 2
- Connector:USB-C
Our verdict“Choose this station for a mixed-device bedside setup with extra wired charging and clock-and-light features, after checking watch compatibility.”
Acer 7-in-1 Wireless Charging Station with Bluetooth Clock and Night Light
The Acer’s defining advantage is its dual wireless phone charging: it can serve two compatible phones alongside an Apple Watch and wireless-charging AirPods case. That makes it a better shared charging point for two-iPhone households than the GETPALS, which handles one phone, watch, and earbuds. USB-C and USB-A ports add wired options, while the Bluetooth-synchronized clock, adjustable night light, and landscape-capable phone stand make it a useful bedside hub. Its 30W maximum total output is spread across a multi-device setup, so don’t read that figure as the speed available to every device at once. Android support is narrower than on the 7-in-1 Qi2.2 station: phones need a compatible magnetic case. The charging alignment requirements for AirPods also call for more care than a simple drop-on pad.
Pros:- Two wireless phone charging positions suit shared setups
- USB-C and USB-A ports add wired charging options
- Bluetooth-synchronized clock and adjustable night light support bedside use
- Landscape phone stand allows viewing while a phone charges
Cons:- Android phones require a compatible magnetic case for wireless charging
- AirPods cases must support wireless charging and be centered carefully
- Clock does not show indoor temperature while a phone charges wirelessly
Best for: Couples or families with two compatible iPhones, an Apple Watch, and wireless-charging AirPods cases who want a shared bedside station.
Not ideal for: Android users without compatible magnetic cases, or buyers who need broad Samsung watch support and clearly stated Qi2.2 phone charging.
- Maximum total output:30W
- Charging options:Dual wireless chargers, USB-C port, and USB-A port
- Compatible devices:Compatible iPhones, Apple Watch, and wireless-charging AirPods cases
- Clock:Bluetooth-enabled time synchronization
- Night light:Three modes with four brightness levels
- Safety features:Overcurrent, overvoltage, and temperature protection
- Connector:2-pin
- Warranty:18 months
Our verdict“The Acer makes the most sense for two-iPhone households that value a shared bedside hub over broad Android compatibility.”
INIU 15W Fast Wireless Charger with LED Indicator
The INIU is the simplest choice here if the goal is to charge one phone rather than manage a full device lineup. Its tabletop stand uses dual coils, so a compatible phone can charge upright in portrait or landscape orientation—handy for checking notifications or watching a video. The adaptive LED dims in darkness, and NTC temperature control helps manage heat without adding the fan and clock features found on the 7-in-1 Qi2.2 station. Its 15W maximum is device-dependent, so the number does not promise that every Qi phone will charge at that rate. Compared with the GETPALS, it gives up simultaneous watch and earbuds charging, but it takes less space and avoids a multi-device layout. Buyers should also confirm their phone’s compatibility, since the supplied device list is described as inconsistent.
Pros:- Dual coils support portrait and landscape phone placement
- Up to 15W wireless output for compatible phones
- Adaptive LED dims in dark environments
- NTC temperature control helps manage charging heat
Cons:- Charges one phone only, unlike the GETPALS 3-in-1 station
- Maximum speed depends on the phone’s charging compatibility
- Listed compatible-device information is extensive and inconsistent
Best for: People who want a compact tabletop stand for one compatible Qi phone, with portrait and landscape viewing and no need to charge a watch or earbuds.
Not ideal for: Apple Watch and AirPods owners seeking a single multi-device station, or buyers who expect every compatible phone to reach 15W.
- Charging type:Qi wireless
- Maximum output:Up to 15W
- Wireless charging coils:Dual
- Connector:USB-C
- Input:5V, 3A
- Output current:3A
- LED indicator:Adaptive brightness
- Temperature control:NTC Temp°Guard
Our verdict“Choose the INIU if you need a compact stand for one phone, not a station for charging a phone, watch, and earbuds together.”
3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Charger Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
This stand earns its place by combining magnetic iPhone alignment with charging spots for an Apple Watch and AirPods, so one tabletop unit can replace three charging points. Its phone mount supports portrait and landscape viewing, while the adjustable blue light can be switched off for a darker bedside setup. Compared with the ANLMZ 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station, this is the better fit for people who want the phone held magnetically rather than centered by hand on a Qi pad. The tradeoff is narrower phone compatibility: magnetic attachment calls for an iPhone 12 or later or a compatible magnetic case. It also needs a USB-C connection, and the listed details do not confirm a power adapter is included. A stated three-year warranty adds reassurance, but this is less flexible for households with non-magnetic phones.
Pros:- Charges an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods at the same time
- Magnetic mount supports portrait and landscape phone viewing
- Adjustable blue ambient light can be turned off
- Includes a stated three-year warranty
Cons:- Magnetic phone attachment requires an iPhone 12 or later or a compatible magnetic case
- Uses USB-C, and the supplied power adapter is not specified
Best for: iPhone 12-or-later owners with a compatible magnetic case who want a bedside stand for phone viewing and charging an Apple Watch and AirPods together.
Not ideal for: People with older iPhones, non-magnetic cases, or non-Apple devices who need broad Qi-phone compatibility.
- Compatible devices:iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
- Maximum iPhone charging power:Up to 15W
- Wireless charging standard:MagSafe
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Input:9V, 2A
- Output:12V, 1.5A
- Mounting type:Tabletop
- Special features:Adjustable blue ambient light, magnetic mount, three-year warranty
Our verdict“Choose this stand for magnetic iPhone alignment and adjustable bedside lighting, provided your phone and case support the mount.”
ANLMZ 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
The ANLMZ makes the three-device setup straightforward by including an 18W adapter and USB-C cable, unlike the Anker 313 2-Pack, which supplies cables but not a power adapter. It charges an iPhone, Apple Watch, and compatible AirPods together, and supports iPhone 8 and newer through Qi charging. Overcharge protection and foreign-object detection add useful safeguards, while the soft blue status light is less intrusive than a bright display. The main compromise is placement: this station has no magnetic alignment, so the phone needs to sit centered on its pad. Thick cases, metal accessories, and some cases can disrupt charging; the stated case guidance also favors thinner cases for best efficiency. Choose it for a ready-to-use, Apple-focused desktop or bedside setup, not for MagSafe-style attachment or broad device positioning flexibility.
Pros:- Charges an iPhone, Apple Watch, and compatible AirPods simultaneously
- Includes an 18W adapter and a 3.3 ft USB-C cable
- Supports iPhone 8 and newer with Qi charging
- Includes overcharge protection and foreign-object detection
Cons:- Lacks MagSafe-style magnetic alignment, so the phone must be centered
- Metal accessories and some cases can interrupt charging
- Cases thicker than 2.5 mm may reduce charging efficiency
Best for: iPhone 8-or-newer users who want a three-device Apple charging station with its adapter and cable included.
Not ideal for: Buyers who want magnetic phone alignment, frequently reposition their phone while charging, or use cases and accessories that interfere with Qi charging.
- Charging capacity:Three devices simultaneously
- Wireless standard:Qi
- Phone compatibility:iPhone 8 and newer
- Other compatibility:Apple Watch Series 2 and newer, Apple Watch Ultra 1 and 2, and compatible AirPods wireless charging cases
- Power:18W
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Case guidance:Up to 5 mm; cases thicker than 2.5 mm may need to be removed for maximum efficiency
- Included:18W adapter, 3.3 ft USB-C cable, charging station, and user manual
Our verdict“Pick the ANLMZ if you want a complete, non-magnetic three-device charging kit without sourcing an adapter separately.”
Anker 313 Qi-Certified 10W Wireless Charger Stand (2-Pack)
Rather than consolidating several Apple devices on one base, this two-stand bundle gives you a separate phone charger for two desks, bedrooms, or household members. Each Qi-certified stand holds a compatible phone in portrait or landscape orientation, making it practical for checking notifications or watching video while charging. Compared with the ANLMZ 3-in-1 station, it covers two phone locations but does not charge an Apple Watch or AirPods. Charging is also model-dependent: output reaches up to 10W for compatible Samsung Galaxy phones and 7.5W for iPhones. The included 4-foot Micro-USB cables are useful, but a Quick Charge 2.0 or 3.0 adapter is needed for fast charging and is not included. This makes the bundle appealing for phone-only charging, less so for a clean, adapter-included multi-device setup.
Pros:- Includes two Qi-certified charging stands
- Each stand supports portrait and landscape charging
- Works with compatible iPhones and Samsung Galaxy phones
- Includes a 4-foot Micro-USB cable for each stand
Cons:- Power adapters are not included; fast charging requires a Quick Charge 2.0 or 3.0 adapter
- Does not charge an Apple Watch or AirPods
- Metal cases, magnets, cards, and other attachments can interfere with charging
Best for: Households or remote workers who want two separate Qi phone stands for compatible iPhones or Samsung Galaxy phones.
Not ideal for: Buyers seeking one station for a phone, Apple Watch, and AirPods, or anyone who does not already have a compatible fast-charge adapter.
- Quantity:Two charging stands
- Wireless standard:Qi
- Maximum output:Up to 10W for compatible Samsung Galaxy phones
- iPhone output:Up to 7.5W
- Connector:Micro-USB
- Cable length:4 ft per included cable
- Charging orientations:Portrait and landscape
- Adapter requirement:Quick Charge 2.0 or 3.0 adapter required for fast charging; not included
Our verdict“Choose this two-pack for flexible phone charging in two locations, but pick a 3-in-1 station if you need to charge Apple accessories too.”
3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Charger Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
This stand is the magnetic pick for buyers who want up to 15W iPhone charging alongside dedicated Apple Watch and AirPods charging positions. Its strong magnetic connection holds a compatible phone for portrait or landscape viewing, while temperature control and over-current and short-circuit protections address common charging concerns. Compared with the ANLMZ 3-in-1, it offers magnetic placement instead of a phone pad that needs careful centering; the ANLMZ, however, includes an adapter and cable in its listed package. Here, the power adapter is not specified, so buyers may need to check what is supplied before setting up. Compatibility is another limit: the listing calls for an iPhone 12 or later and a magnetic case. The adjustable blue light is handy for a bedside station, but this model is a poor match for older or non-magnetic phones.
Pros:- Charges an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods at the same time
- Offers up to 15W wireless charging for a compatible iPhone
- Magnetic mount supports portrait and landscape viewing
- Includes adjustable ambient light and stated electrical protections
Cons:- Requires an iPhone 12 or later with a magnetic case
- Power adapter inclusion is not specified
- Less suitable for non-magnetic phones than the ANLMZ Qi station
Best for: Owners of iPhone 12 or later who want a magnetic stand with up to 15W phone charging and spaces for Apple Watch and AirPods.
Not ideal for: People with older iPhones or non-magnetic cases, and buyers who need confirmation that a power adapter is included.
- Charging capacity:iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods simultaneously
- Maximum wireless charging power:15W
- Compatible iPhones:iPhone 12 and later; magnetic case required
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Input:9V, 1.5A
- Output:12V, 1.5A
- Mounting type:Tabletop
- Special features:Adjustable blue ambient light, portrait and landscape viewing, temperature control, over-current protection, short-circuit prevention
- Warranty:Three years
Our verdict“Choose this model for magnetic 15W iPhone charging in a three-device stand, after confirming the adapter situation and phone compatibility.”
3-in-1 Qi Wireless Charging Station for Phones, Apple Watch, and AirPods
This station suits a bedside setup where one base needs to charge a phone, Apple Watch, and AirPods without keeping indicator lights on all night. Its lights turn off after 10 seconds, and the soft silicone surface helps reduce scratches when devices are placed down. Unlike the magnetic 3-in-1 stands in this roundup, it uses Qi charging rather than MagSafe, so it does not attach to or automatically align a compatible iPhone. It does offer roomier case tolerance, supporting cases up to 6 mm, and the package includes an adapter and a 3.3 ft cable. Phone output tops out at 10W, below the up-to-15W magnetic stands, so this is a practical convenience pick rather than the choice for faster iPhone charging. Check device compatibility before buying, especially for the Apple Watch charging position.
Pros:- Charges a compatible phone, Apple Watch, and wireless-charging AirPods simultaneously
- Includes an adapter and 3.3 ft USB-C cable
- Indicator lights turn off after 10 seconds
- Soft silicone surface and case support up to 6 mm
Cons:- Not MagSafe-compatible and does not magnetically align the phone
- Phone charging is limited to 10W
- Apple Watch and AirPods compatibility depends on supported charging hardware
Best for: Bedside users who want a three-device charging surface, included adapter, short-lived indicator lights, and support for cases up to 6 mm.
Not ideal for: iPhone owners who want MagSafe attachment or up to 15W phone charging, and buyers who need magnetic positioning.
- Wireless charging type:Qi
- Phone output:Up to 10W
- AirPods output:Up to 5W
- Apple Watch output:3W
- Input:18W; 110V, 2A
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Case compatibility:Up to 6 mm (0.24 in)
- Included accessories:3.3 ft (1 m) cable, adapter, and user guide
- Mounting type:Tabletop
Our verdict“Pick this station for a quieter, case-friendly bedside setup, not for magnetic alignment or the highest iPhone charging output.”
Anker 313 Qi-Certified Wireless Charger Stand, Up to 10W
I’d choose the Anker 313 when the main goal is to charge one phone while keeping its screen visible. Its stand supports portrait and landscape viewing, unlike the multi-device stations here, such as the Anker MagGo 3-in-1, which also accommodates an Apple Watch and AirPods. Qi support gives it broad compatibility across iPhones and Samsung Galaxy phones, with output up to 10W for compatible Samsung devices and 7.5W for iPhones. It can charge through thin plastic, rubber, or TPU cases, so routine charging does not require removing a suitable case. The tradeoff is its narrow purpose: it charges only one device, and the required 9V/2A adapter is not included. Metal or magnetic accessories can also disrupt charging.
Pros:- Qi-compatible with iPhones and Samsung Galaxy phones
- Portrait charging and landscape viewing support
- Works through compatible plastic, rubber, or TPU cases up to 2.5 mm thick
- Includes a 3 ft Micro-USB cable
Cons:- Charges only one device, unlike the Anker MagGo 3-in-1
- 9V/2A power adapter required for best performance is not included
- Metal plates, magnetic attachments, and credit cards may interfere with charging
Best for: People who want a straightforward desk or bedside stand for one Qi-compatible phone and often view its screen while it charges.
Not ideal for: Apple users who want one station for a phone, watch, and earbuds, or anyone who expects a power adapter in the box.
- Wireless standard:Qi
- Maximum wireless output:Up to 10W
- iPhone output:7.5W
- Connector:Micro-USB
- Cable length:3 ft
- Case compatibility:Plastic, rubber, or TPU cases up to 2.5 mm thick
- Power adapter:9V/2A adapter required for best performance; not included
- Viewing orientation:Portrait and landscape
- Warranty:18 months
Our verdict“Pick the Anker 313 if you need an uncomplicated stand for one phone, but choose a multi-device station if you want to consolidate your Apple gear.”
3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
This stand is a practical match for someone who wants a single spot for an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods without adding wired charging for each device. It supports up to 15W iPhone charging and 5W Apple Watch charging, while temperature monitoring and safety protections add safeguards during simultaneous charging. Compared with the Anker 313, it takes up a more useful role for an Apple-device household, since that single-phone stand cannot charge a watch or earbuds. The tradeoff is a narrower fit than the 5-in-1 Wireless Charging Station: this model is built around three Apple devices, not a mix of additional USB-powered gear. It needs a USB-C connection, and its case limit is lightweight covers up to 5 mm, so bulky or heavy cases may need to come off.
Pros:- Charges an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods simultaneously
- Supports up to 15W iPhone output and 5W Apple Watch output
- Temperature monitoring and safety protections are included
- Three-year warranty
Cons:- Requires a USB-C connection
- Case compatibility is limited to lightweight cases up to 5 mm
- Offers less flexibility for additional wired devices than the 5-in-1 Wireless Charging Station
Best for: iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods owners who want a dedicated three-device charging spot and use lightweight phone cases.
Not ideal for: Buyers with bulky phone cases or people who need extra wired USB charging for a tablet or other accessories.
- Charging capacity:3 devices simultaneously
- Connector:USB Type-C
- iPhone wireless output:Up to 15W
- Apple Watch output:5W
- Input voltage:9V
- Output voltage:12V
- Current:1.25A
- Case compatibility:Lightweight cases up to 5 mm
- Warranty:3 years
Our verdict“Choose this stand for a focused three-device Apple charging setup, but look to the 5-in-1 station if your desk also needs wired-device connections.”
5-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods, and Other Devices
The 5-in-1 Wireless Charging Station stands apart from the other picks by pairing wireless charging for compatible iPhones and Apple Watches with USB and USB-C ports for additional devices. That makes it a better fit for a crowded nightstand or desk than the Anker MagGo 3-in-1, which focuses on three Apple devices. It also comes with a 36W adapter and charging cables, reducing the need to source those separately. Safety features include protections against over-current, over-voltage, overheating, and foreign objects, while ventilation helps manage heat. Its broader device mix comes with less predictable compatibility: support varies by device and cable, and cases under 5 mm are recommended for charging. I’d skip it if you want a simple, tightly integrated Apple-only stand.
Pros:- Supports up to five devices simultaneously
- Includes a 36W adapter and USB-to-Lightning and USB-C-to-USB-C cables
- Safety protections cover over-current, over-voltage, over-temperature, and foreign object detection
- Ventilation and compact design suit a desk or nightstand
Cons:- Cases under 5 mm are recommended for optimal charging
- Device compatibility varies by device and cable
- Less focused on a simple three-device Apple setup than the Anker MagGo 3-in-1
Best for: People organizing a shared desk or bedside area with an iPhone, Apple Watch, and extra USB- or USB-C-powered devices.
Not ideal for: Buyers seeking a compact Apple-only stand or anyone who wants reliable wireless charging through a thicker phone case.
- Charging capacity:Up to 5 devices simultaneously
- Adapter output:36W
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Compatible devices:Select iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods, iPad, and USB-C devices
- Recommended case thickness:Less than 5 mm
- Safety features:Over-current, over-voltage, over-temperature, and foreign object detection protection
- Included accessories:36W adapter, USB-to-Lightning cable, USB-C-to-USB-C cable, and user manual
- Warranty:24 months
Our verdict“Pick this station when you need wireless charging plus wired ports for several devices, and choose a three-in-one stand for a simpler Apple-only setup.”
Anker MagGo 3-in-1 Qi2 15W Wireless Charging Station
For buyers who want a more capable all-in-one Apple station, the Anker MagGo 3-in-1 brings up to 15W wireless output together with charging spots for an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods. Its magnetic stand tilts up to 45 degrees, making it easier to keep the phone visible than on a flat charging pad; the Anker 313 offers viewing angles too, but it only handles one device. An included 40W USB-C adapter and 5 ft cable make this a more complete out-of-box setup than the 3-in-1 stand that only specifies a USB-C connection. Apple Watch fast-charging certification is another advantage, though a full charge still takes over an hour. The larger footprint and need for a separate wall outlet make it less suited to tight spaces or outlet-free travel.
Pros:- Charges iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods simultaneously
- Up to 15W output and certified fast charging for Apple Watch
- Magnetic stand tilts up to 45 degrees
- Includes a 40W USB-C adapter and 5 ft cable
Cons:- Larger footprint than single-device chargers such as the Anker 313
- Apple Watch still takes over an hour to reach a full charge
- Requires a separate power outlet and has no built-in plug
Best for: Apple users who want simultaneous phone, watch, and earbud charging, an adjustable phone viewing angle, and the included power supply.
Not ideal for: Travelers prioritizing a small footprint or buyers who want a charger with a built-in wall plug.
- Wireless output:Up to 15W
- Input voltage:240V AC
- Input amperage:3A
- Output voltage:12V
- Output current:3A
- Connector:USB-C
- Included adapter:40W USB-C power adapter
- Cable:5 ft (1.5 m) USB-C to USB-C
- Compatible devices:iPhone 12–18 Pro series, Apple Watch Series 1–10, and AirPods with wireless charging case
Our verdict“Choose the MagGo for a well-equipped Apple bedside or desk station, but pick a smaller stand if space and travel convenience matter more.”
3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
This compact station makes the most sense for someone who wants three-device charging without a larger desktop footprint. Its base measures 2.7 × 3.5 inches, and the foldable magnetic watch charger makes packing easier than with the Anker MagGo 3-in-1, whose stand tilts for viewing but is not described as foldable. The phone can charge in portrait or landscape, and most cases up to 4 mm are supported. A USB-C cable and 20W PD adapter are included, so the setup has its power accessories in the box. In exchange for its travel-friendly size, it offers a listed wattage of 10W rather than the MagGo’s 15W output. It also does not support Apple Watch Series 1 or 2, and metal or magnetic attachments must be removed.
Pros:- Charges a phone, Apple Watch, and AirPods in one compact station
- Foldable magnetic watch charger is convenient for packing
- Supports portrait and landscape phone placement
- Includes a 3.3 ft USB-C cable and 20W PD adapter
Cons:- Not compatible with Apple Watch Series 1 or 2
- Listed wattage is 10W, below the Anker MagGo’s 15W output
- Metal or magnetic attachments must be removed before charging
Best for: Apple-device owners who travel with an iPhone, compatible Apple Watch, and AirPods and want a small station with its adapter included.
Not ideal for: Apple Watch Series 1 or 2 owners, or buyers who prioritize 15W phone charging over a compact, foldable design.
- Charging capacity:3 devices: phone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Wireless standard:Qi
- Phone charging modes:Portrait and landscape
- Case compatibility:Most cases up to 4 mm thick
- Included accessories:3.3 ft USB-C-to-USB-C cable and 20W PD charger
- Input:9V, 3A
- Listed wattage:10W
- Base dimensions:2.7 × 3.5 in
Our verdict“Choose this station for a compact, packable three-device setup, but favor the Anker MagGo if faster listed phone output and an adjustable stand matter more.”

How We Picked
I ranked these wireless charging stations by how well their stated design fits a real charging routine: charging one device versus several, stationary desk use versus travel, and a simple phone stand versus an all-in-one dock. I gave more weight to useful charging standards, clear device positioning, included power accessories, and practical form factor than to a long list of add-ons. For models with clocks, lights, or fans, those extras counted as benefits only when they suited a dedicated bedside or desk setup.
The ranking also reflects tradeoffs and uncertainty in the product descriptions. A Qi2 or Qi2.2 label can indicate faster charging potential, but compatibility depends on the device, adapter, and cable; I do not treat a claimed maximum as a guarantee for every phone. Single-device stands rank below multi-device docks for readers seeking a station, but remain relevant for buyers who need only a phone charger. Where product names are similar or omit detailed specifications, I avoid assuming they have identical performance or accessories.
Factors to Consider When Choosing Wireless Charging Stations
Before choosing a station, match its charging layout to the devices you actually charge and the place you plan to use it. A higher wattage label or larger device count does not automatically make a better fit: compatibility, power supply, and usable space can matter more day to day.
Match the station to your devices and charging standard
Start by listing the exact phone, watch, and earbuds you want to charge together. A three-in-one label often describes an Apple-focused layout, not universal support for any smartwatch or earbud case. Check the stated compatibility for your phone model and watch generation, along with whether magnetic alignment requires a particular phone or case. Qi, Qi2, and Qi2.2 are not interchangeable promises of identical speed across devices. A certified standard can help set expectations, but the phone and charger still need to support the same charging mode. If your household mixes brands, a simpler Qi phone pad plus separate device chargers may fit better than a station with unused modules.
Treat maximum wattage as a compatibility ceiling
Charging speed claims describe a supported maximum, not a rate every device will reach. The phone, charging puck, adapter, cable, and software can all affect the result. Before paying extra for a faster Qi2.2 station, check that your phone supports that standard and that the recommended power adapter is part of the package or available separately. A lower-wattage certified charger can be a sensible choice for overnight charging, where convenience may matter more than a shorter top-up. Faster charging can also make heat management and placement more relevant, especially on a crowded bedside table. Choose around your typical charging window rather than the largest number printed in a listing.
Check the power adapter and cable requirements
A charging station is only as convenient as the power setup it needs. Some products include an adapter, while others may require a separate one with enough output for multiple devices. Look for the adapter’s total wattage and the station’s instructions for using its full charging capacity; a phone charger you already own may not be sufficient. Cable length and connector type also affect whether the dock can sit where you want it. Avoid assuming that a bundled adapter makes every station faster than a model sold without one. Compare the complete setup you will need, including any extra adapter or cable, before deciding.
Choose a shape that suits your routine
Foldable stations are easier to pack and store, but their usefulness depends on how quickly they can be positioned and whether they stay stable on your desk. Fixed stands generally make a better permanent charging spot and can keep a phone upright for viewing notifications. Flat pads need less vertical clearance, though they can make it harder to see the screen at a glance. Think about the space around the outlet, the height of nearby shelves, and whether you charge while sleeping or working. A large multi-device station may reduce cable clutter but occupy more surface area than three separate chargers. Portability and desk convenience are different goals, so avoid expecting one design to excel at both.
Decide whether extra features solve a real problem
Clocks, night lights, cooling fans, and extra charging positions can make a station more useful in a dedicated room. They can also add controls, lights, and bulk that have little value if you only need a tidy phone-and-watch dock. A clock may be handy if you want a bedside display, while a night light suits a darker room better than a bright workspace. A cooling fan is a feature to check for operating noise and placement needs, not a reason on its own to assume better charging. Count the devices you use every week rather than the maximum slots advertised. Paying for fewer, better-matched functions can leave a cleaner setup and fewer unused parts.
Account for cases, alignment, and daily handling
Magnetic charging depends on reliable alignment, and a thick or incompatible case can interfere with attachment or charging. Check the manufacturer’s case guidance and whether the phone needs a magnetic case or ring. A stand that holds the screen upright may be easier to position than a flat pad, but it can be less forgiving if the phone shifts. Also consider how you remove the phone one-handed and whether the watch or earbuds block access to another charging spot. These small handling details matter most when the dock is used several times a day. If the product description does not clearly state case compatibility, treat that as something to verify before buying.
Frequently Asked Questions
Should I choose Qi2.2 or a Qi2 15W station?
Choose Qi2.2 when your phone supports it and you want the higher charging-speed potential offered by the Anker Prime 25W model. The standard alone does not guarantee that your current phone will charge at its maximum rate; the adapter and cable also matter. Qi2 15W, as offered by the Anker MagGo, is a more straightforward fit for compatible devices when you do not need the newer speed tier. For overnight charging, the difference may matter less than a stable dock and convenient device placement. Check your phone’s supported wireless charging standard before paying for capacity it cannot use.
Can a three-in-one station charge non-Apple devices?
Some stations can charge a Qi-compatible phone from another brand, but the watch and earbuds positions may be designed specifically for Apple devices. A three-in-one product name does not confirm universal smartwatch support. Check compatibility for each device separately, including the phone’s magnetic alignment and the watch charging connection. If your household uses mixed brands, a phone-only Qi stand such as an Anker 313 may be a safer match for the phone, with separate chargers for other devices. Confirm the exact model list in the product specifications before relying on one dock for everything.
Do I need to buy a separate power adapter?
Not always: the 7-in-1 Qi2.2 station in this lineup names a 45W adapter, while other product titles do not make the included power setup clear. Check the box contents and the maker’s recommended adapter before ordering. A multi-device dock may need more total power than a basic phone stand, especially if you expect several devices to charge at once. Using an underpowered adapter can limit performance even when the station itself supports a higher output. If the adapter is not included, compare the required specifications with a compatible charger you already own.
Is a foldable station a good choice for daily use at home?
A foldable model can work well at home if you want a charger that packs away or travels between rooms. The Anker Prime and GETPALS foldable designs serve that use more naturally than a fixed desk dock. For a permanent bedside or office spot, a non-folding station may be quicker to use and less likely to shift during daily handling. Check whether the folded design stands securely when open and whether its charging points remain easy to reach. If you rarely travel with the charger, portability may not be worth giving up a simpler fixed layout.
When does a seven-in-one station make more sense than a three-in-one?
A seven-in-one station makes sense when its extra charging positions and room features match a permanent desk or bedside setup. The 7-in-1 Qi2.2 model adds a cooling fan, clock, night light, and a named 45W adapter, while the Acer 7-in-1 pairs charging with a Bluetooth clock and night light. Those extras can reduce separate devices on a crowded surface, but they also take up more space than a focused three-in-one dock. Count the devices you charge at once and decide whether you would use the display and lighting features. If you mostly charge a phone, watch, and earbuds, a smaller station is likely easier to place and manage.
Conclusion
For the broadest mix of everyday usefulness and a focused three-device layout, I recommend the Anker MagGo 3-in-1 Qi2 15W as best overall. The Anker 313 Qi-Certified 10W Stand 2-Pack is my best value-style choice for buyers who need straightforward phone charging in two places, while the Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 Foldable 3-in-1 is the best premium pick for compatible devices and travel. For beginners who want a simple phone-first stand, start with the INIU 15W or a single Anker 313; neither replaces a multi-device dock. If your priority is a desk or bedside hub with room features, compare the 7-in-1 Qi2.2 and Acer 7-in-1 against the extra space and complexity they bring. Choose the station that fits your devices, power setup, and daily routine—not the one with the longest feature list.


















